Self Talk

Self Talk is the new album we’re working on…stay tuned.

setlist for Saturday December 7th at Circle A

  1. Be Nice (G)
  2. Get Up [formerly titled Self Talk] (A)
  3. Automata for the People (G)
  4. In the Wind (D)
  5. Beta Blues (C)
  6. Game Over (E)
  7. Flutter and Wow (A)
  8. Money Pussy Weed (F)
  9. Take it Easy (But Take it) – A
  10. Let the Right One In (G)

covers – El Condor Pasa and Stand By Me

band practice 2019-11-23